配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (384)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 09:36:30

    looking great but didn’t try it arrived in 20 July 2019 and I took it today 08 Oct 2019 Provided by Local Postnet and didn’t receive any local Post Number until I called them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 07:24:05

    chegou bem rápido! parece ser de excelente qualidade,não testei ainda mas espero boas coisas dele!! E custo benefício nem se fala mto bom por esse preço. Bem embalado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-18 15:27:14

    Very satisfied with the purchase. Arrived reasonably quick, giving the current conditions. Only tested in an android tablet, results are better than expected - writing speed looks very good when you consider this is a U1 labeled card.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 11:17:48

    Cumple con la velocidad que dice, el empaque. El total para poder usar es de 116gb

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 09:52:21

    Nice product!. 10+

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 10:24:10

    I purchased 3 Mixza-Year-of-the-Dog-Limited-Edition-128GB-MicroSD-Memory-Cards. I ran a performance test on it. I posted the results. I'm very happy with the read and write speed. These were individually wrapped for store sales with a hanging package.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 10:50:50

    Very good speed, about 19MB/s write and 22MB/s read and size is real.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 15:02:06

    Produto de ótima qualidade, exatamente como na descrição, chegou rápido em minha casa, recomendo o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 06:44:10

    всё соответствует описанию описанию всё работает

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 06:52:50

    gostei muito do produto top.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!