お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-06 05:07:25

    Very good machine I waiting 34day ,just company forgot description and for EU is 220/250 V ,this item haved 110V/ if plugin all born dedstroyet very pitty .For 110V need adaptor .Rg.Fivast

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 15:23:29

    please note that my order was for 2 no and unfortunately I received only one so kindly do the needful to send the remaining one

    コメント
  • Macompa
    IT
    2020-09-10 12:16:57

    ricevuto oggi, imballo perfetto e macchina ok, già disinfettato il ristorante! Perfetto.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 09:57:01

    It arrived on time. The plastic part of the EU adaptor is too big so it cannot be connected and I had to buy a new one.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 15:47:19

    very good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-05-31 12:30:31

    Ottimo Prodotto.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 10:22:10

    Esta producto es fantastico y tiene mucha potencia para desinfectar cualquier sitio...Recomendable 100%🧢✅ Puedes ver esta maquina en mi canal de Youtube " Eso que lo arregle papa "

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 12:24:03

    THESE FOGGERS ARE PERFECT FOR OUR SANITATION OF WORK AREAS AND ARE PRICED RIGHT. WE ORDERED TWO MORE., JUST WISH THEY DIDN'T TAKE SO LONG TO ARRIVE WITH THIS COVID .

    コメント
  • 2020-07-05 01:56:35

    Gent.le Banggood L'articolo da noi scelto purtroppo non è conforme al voltaggio europeo ( 220 V ) pertanto chiedo di sostituirlo con un voltaggio adeguato allo standard italiano ( 220 V ). Nell'attesa di un vostro celere riscontro vi invio i miei più cordiali Saluti Francesco Ruatti

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 09:27:33

    I was very surprised to see this morning my postman.... with my Fogger.............. normally I received a delivery date for mid july 2020, and I ordered June 5......... I just received this product, I need to test it before let you know how it is.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,319円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,167円
    • 1,910円
    • 10,614円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,910円
    • 583円
    • 2,228円
    • 5,837円
    • 1,804円
    • 487円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,273円
    • 954円
    • 848円
    • 1,060円
    • 1,379円