配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 14:44:51

    Very nice but difficult to construct. And the instructions (that you have to download) are in CHINESE.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 11:43:55

    je suis accro de ses avions j'en suis au sixième, toujours simples à monter, très bien conçu et en plus vol bien petit bemol pour les roues (très moche pour certains modeles)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 02:10:30

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-30 14:25:14

    Top

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice kit.

    2019-03-01 15:56:39

    would have gave it 5 stars but the instructions fail to show how to properly build the nose cone. in the end my kit looks beautiful but I know it could be better.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent WWI micro plane

    2019-01-08 13:50:00

    Excellent kit. I am anxious to begin to make, with great care, paying tribute to the ace Manfred Von Richthofen, who immortalized the triplane Fokker DRI

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good price & well packaged for transit to uk

    2019-01-02 10:53:42

    Nice kit, downloaded instructions from internet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MinimumRC Fokker Dr.I a great kit for the price

    2018-12-24 19:23:52

    MinimumRC Fokker Dr.I is an amazingly detailed and beautifully made kit. The laser cut sheets will leave you speachless as the parts are cut perfectly and nearly pop out of the sheeys on their owen. I've built several kits byu Minimum RC and am always amazed at how easy the instructions are to follow (although you have to download them). The ease of assembling nthe kit is a huge plus and the final build looks amazing on the shelf as well ass in the air. I highly recommend this kit or any other kit

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!