お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (611)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(611)
    • 5スター(566)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/12/2020

    Dell 1545では内蔵チップセットがサポートされていないため、このスティックを購入しました。 Linux Debian 10 は直ちにスティックとドライバを見つけます。 写真2~4では小さな棒です。 彼が何をすべきか。 USB 2 のみ、Lappihat 2.0 USB も搭載

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    よし、とても良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2020

    仕様に適合

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    I ordered thiss to be able to send music from computer (win7 ; 64 bits) to a bluetooth speaker. It worked fine. Installation was plug and play. Windows installed the required drivers automatically. I just had to restart windows. Range seems good. tested in another room at about 12 meters distance crossing several dry walls, and outside at about 20 meters crossing only one wall. Both succeeded. This item is excellent and I recommend. Thank you BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2018

    ho comprato questa pen drive Bluetooth per passare sul PC le foto dal cellulare o viceversa in modo più rapido senza collegare il cavetto e devo dire che funziona abbastanza bene non posso lamentarmi che il prezzo che l'ho pagata.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    Брал для подключения беспроводных наушников к компьютеру. Работает отлично, есть поддержка aptX!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    Works out of the box on latest Fedora Linux. This is the string in lsusb: Bus 001 Device 005: ID 0a12:0001 Cambridge Silicon Radio, Ltd Bluetooth Dongle (HCI mode)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2017

    Com certeza é um produto de ótima qualidade tudo funcionando como deveria funcionar Bluetooth de longo alcance e uma conexão muito estável. Com certeza eu aprovo....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    ottimo prodotto con minimo ingombro consiglio l'acquisto di sicuro ne comprero degli altri unica pecca da segnare e la mancanza del cd con i driver il pc non la riconosceva con windows 7 cercando su internet ho trovato un altro negozi con lo stesso prodotto e condivideva i files pet il bluetooth altrimenti era impossibile usarlo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    der Stick funktioniert einwandfrei und ist wieder einmal der Beweis das man auch für wenig Geld hier wirklich Qualität zu kaufen bekommt. alles was ich für meine Heimautomatisierung (FHEM) brauche habe ich bisher von hier bestellt da es wesentlich günstiger ist wie bei der großen Konkurrenz und das bei gleicher Qualität.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,004円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,450円
    • 892円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,897円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,115円
    • 557円
    • 1,004円
    • 892円
    • 1,004円
    • 5,470円