配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente Herramienta

    2016-09-13 18:08:37

    Creo que pedire otra me gusto mucho y me impresiona el poder de succion que tiene

    コメント
  • JPH
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 03:38:10

    Impressive little tools, surprisingly strong but smaller than expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 04:47:06

    A nice to have tool. Product arrived earlier than expected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    decent quality suction tool but nowhere near strong enough for dent pulling

    2016-03-11 23:25:21

    I bought this because the larger dent puller of the exact same shape but larger size is too big for the dent I need to pull out ... the larger version is VERY strong and can pull big dents out. This thing is good for holding onto glass or something where you can grip the edges. However, when I suctioned the dent area and pulled, the rubber cup flexed and wobbled and let go the full 15 times I tried. It was a long shot at best, I wasn't sure this is dent pulling grade and it's not. Holding stuff works

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mixed impressions

    2016-01-20 09:48:47

    More a toy than a tool. It takes a while to convince the suction cup to do what it is supposed to, the handles are bendy and cut into fingers. It works, but doesn't bring joy.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works

    2018-12-10 01:27:03

    I use this to mount an antenna on the roof of my car. It survives highway wind speed. Very sucky!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-08-29 19:43:30

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A

    2017-08-29 08:30:10

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful tool in many cases

    2017-06-16 11:24:47

    It can be used in many different cases. I've just pulled out a broken tile from the floor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Suction Cup Dent Puller Remover Tool

    2013-07-15 00:49:31

    i think it is a good tool for me and i like it, i recommended.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!