お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/12/2020

    クリスマスにぴったりのレーザー光 🎄

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Equipamento simples, com boa projecção de duas cores (vermelho e verde). Pode ser activado por sincronismo audio ou em modo automático. Barato e eficiente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2016

    Great Laser light show. Was enjoyed at Xmas parties, and at rock band performances. I received lots of compliments for this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • civilis
    LT
    21/03/2019

    realy small and a lil bit noisy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    全てうまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    This is a great device for any DJ or club. I use it for my shows to light up the ceiling or floor. The lasers are crystal clear and they reach as far as the line of sight. The stand it comes with isn't good as it falls apart, but the device itself is fantastic. I've also found that I can use the mounting bracket as a stand on a table. I highly recommend this and plan on purchasing more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2015

    I have used this now for two events. The device is very small, but it puts out a great display. I have tested this now in the outdoors as well as the indoors. It does a great job in both locations. I have also tested this with extreme distance of over 50 feet away and it was still crystal clear. I am very happy with this product. The ONLY bad thing was the little tripod that comes with it. One of the legs fell off after the first use. This was NOT a deal breaker though as i was able to use the mounting bracket that is attached to the unit as a stand. I recommend this product and I plan on purchasing a few more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    Très bien pour ce prix et super effet pour fête occasionnelle.. mais j'ai du réparer le lazer rouge qui fonctionnait mal... maintenant tout est en ordre.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    I have 3 of these now and they are amazing for the money. fill a decent sized room with great red and or green dancing sparkles of laser light that reacts to music or runs a preset cycle. highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2017

    for the cost this little unit is awesome. it easily fills a room with bright sharp green and red lighting. the included remote works well and the sound to light function is fantastic. I'm so impressed I'm buying another.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,961円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,397円
    • 3,961円
    • 2,097円
    • 5,710円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,164円
    • 2,050円
    • 1,048円
    • 4,428円
    • 3,029円
    • 2,330円
    • 5,593円
    • 4,544円
    • 4,311円