お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/09/2016

    Auf der Suche nach einem kleinen Radio für Notfälle (Stromausfall usw.) bin ich auf dieses kleine Radio gestoßen. Es wird mit 2 AA Batterien betrieben, hat einen guten Empfang und ist ausgesprochen günstig. Genau was ich gesucht habe, ich bin zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    Качество приёма хорошее, много радиостанций в ФМ диапазоне! Упаковка хорошая. Батареек в комплекте нет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2016

    clear voice and catches the AM and FM channels

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2016

    Unlike other products from Banggood, I do not recommnd buying this item, despite the low cost the quality is very poor as is the radio reception as it does not receive all the available AM stations between 525 - 1600 kz.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2021

    思ったより小さくて うまくいく 満足してる バングッド ありがとう,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2021

    周り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2021

    Very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2020

    グッド xx

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    The Radio arrived well packed and very happy with this item. It's Mini size is elegant and quality is O.K. with good reception and sound. I recommend this Mini AM/FM Radio to other customers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NOTARO
    US
    23/08/2016

    Ordered for a blind gentleman who cannot use a smart phone and wants to listen to his ball games. Perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,073円
    • 810円
    • 4,868円
    • 846円
    • 4,288円
    • 7,186円
    • 625円
    • 729円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,390円
    • 4,404円
    • 4,404円
    • 2,085円
    • 3,361円
    • 3,245円
    • 9,273円
    • 2,665円