お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/05/2018

    Apesar de na minha região não ter gelo, eu estou usando ela pra pesca comum, e é aprovadíssima, achei intereçante.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2018

    i ordered one for my g/f..meand her loved da little rods..so i ordered some more ..light as a feather...loves it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2017

    É legal essa vara, serve para pescar em pouco espaço ou em poças d'água um criar uma abertura em aguapés e pescar embarcado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2016

    This is a funny little fishing Rod, great gift idea or a cheap way for ice fishing! A bit bigger, than the picture suggest! Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    I ordered these for my grandkids, I was very pleased with the product. I felt product was exactly as stated good quality for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    this is da perceft little rod ,for the used that i needs it for...100 oercent sataified

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    Gostei muito. Os produtos chegaram conforme combinado. Obrigado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    All in all not bad.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Näpäkkä pieni pilkkivapa, hyväntuntuinen kahva.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    FRAGIL,QUEBROU FACIL..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,129円
    • 7,999円
    • 6,015円
    • 1,274円
    • 7,070円
    • 1,622円
    • 926円
    • 916円
    • 6,027円
    • 5,215円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,317円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,415円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,158円
    • 769円