お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2019

    Excelente producto, se recimienda

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    Adorei o mini amplificador de potencia muitooooo... bom. Otima para colocar nas caixas em casa e curti umas musica adoreiiiiii...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2017

    Build quality is good it is very light as compare to other amplifiers. Buttons are also nice easy to handle edges of body are quite sharp aluminium body giving it an awesome look. Since you get three buttons bass treble and volume that's why you can adjust audio according to you and it really increases the bass of my audio system. I'm using it with allo boss and raspberry pi 3( boss player) via RCA connector. It is awesome. But there is little bit noise always comes in but as soon as you will increase the volune then you will not be able to feel any noise.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    e' arrivato ho collegato due artoparlanti potenti e vedo che funzionanano alla perfezione con cio' mi sono costruito una scatola in legno dove ho inserito glia altoparlanti e l'amplificatore dopo con un connettore aux ho collegato unmini tv dvd e posso anche vedere i film quindi con pochi soldi mi son fatto lo stereo amplificato lo consiglio ne vale la pena

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2017

    Funciona muito bem,controle remoto, USB, FM, etc., com volume de som altíssimo e excelente qualidade, mas ATRASOU MUITO NA ENTREGA e o ADAPTADOR PARA 12 V VEIO PARTIDO (ver foto). Se não fosse por estes dois problemas em recomendaria, pois foi muito barato e de alta qualidade.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Equipamento de boa qualidade chegou como esperado!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    mas seria bom ter vindo com fonte de alimentação para residência para ter a opção de ouvir músicas em casa

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    I bought this for use on my Ural motorcycle with side car. It works Fabulously!!! Great buy!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    Excellent magnification system Especially for outdoor events Where you can only power the car from the device Good sound quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,474円
    • 13,173円
    • 4,576円
    • 2,902円
    • 4,576円
    • 3,460円
    • 24,450円
    • 15,071円
    • 8,149円
    • 12,168円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,009円
    • 1,674円
    • 3,795円
    • 10,605円
    • 5,398円
    • 3,348円
    • 1,339円