お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/01/2017

    Unacceptable .... is damaged and I wanted to do gift

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2019

    ااااا

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2014

    Is competitively priced considering the whole set of pieces that brings, besides the extender unit, which retains all the power and speed of rotation as if the head was on the tip of the drill and not at the tip of the unit extensor. The metal cutting blades wear out very soon, I had to use 2 had to cut a 10cm diameter, for the rest it works great and other elements give a good result. 100% recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2015

    A very fairly priced set, the unit works well and has a good amount of speed variation. I plan on buying replacement parts for most of the heads as they are of medium quality but I am pleased that there is almost every head imaginable included with the Dremmel. I am sure that most of the head's will only last at best 4 or 5 outings... But there are many replacements/spares for most of them that are included :). The extension head is the most valuable and durable one I have seen in a unit of this size/price and is very useful. Overall 8/10 Thanks Again Banggood :) Shame my case was damaged in the shipping but I don't think Banggood will send me a replacement case.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2016

    Superbe produit... on verra à l'usage mais il a l'air robuste. Pour le prix la malette est plus que complète. Très bon rapport qualité prix... je pense qu'il est difficile de faire mieux

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Аппарат в отличном состоянии👍 Ещё не использовала и не проверяла комплектация радует глаз и надеюсь и в работе тоже порадует😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2015

    A magnificent collection of powerful engine a very large set of components --- drills, korrundovye head sharozhki wood ---- podobrono all great, flexible shaft works without a lot of noise, it is very necessary and useful tool so keep ===Banggood!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2015

    Hello i received my item but the case broken and some small parts are missing

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2015

    used mine for a few months now, and I'm vary happy with it. it works great for woodworking and plastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    ممتازه

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.99