お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (285)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(285)
    • 5スター(237)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(11)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/12/2020

    タブレット、携帯電話用の非常に素敵なステレオマイク。 とてもいいデザインで、品質の確認に使っていません。 非常に高速船積みギリシャ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    優れた製品 ❤

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2018

    I am from India . Overall Product is very Fantastic . Delivery is also Good .But packing of the product is very bad Very ordinary & I hope banggood will consider this issue. Thanks Banggood .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2017

    I bought it for my DJI Osmo. its nice looking. it can be turning 80 degre up and down. Left and Right sound channel recording. its small and quality for my DJI Osmo. I bought other microphone but it was tall. I like this. its very usefull.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2018

    Received the items super fast and great ninja delivery lady with excellent service. She go extra mile to call me when I am not at home. 👍👍👍Item received and yet to test out. Will buy from Banggood due to the fast delivery service which greatly improved compared to the early time. Well done... Keep up the good work. 👍👏👏👏

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, el número de pedido el cual me están entregando fue el primero y es este: 61922073, el número de reposición el cual es 68123986. al final no se cual me entregaron si el primero o el ultimo. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo le enviare fotografías del golpe que el micrófono trae. para mi es muy extraño que me haya pasado esto con la empresa Bannggod.com, ya que en otros pedido han cumplido con el primer envió y con un tiempo prudencial. Además que me de un 100 puntos por las molestias saludo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, este es el número de envío el cual es el de recepción 68123986 y este es el otro el original el primer pedido que no llego 61922073. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo le enviare fotografías del golpe que el micrófono trae. para mi es muy extraño que me haya pasado esto con la empresa Bannggod.com, ya que en otros pedido han cumplido con el primer envió y con un tiempo prudencial.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    It is a 5 bucks wee mic, don't expect pro quality. Said that, for the price, it is really a great deal. I conduct interviews once in a while, and the recorder records at very low volume. With the mic, the volume increased several decibels. It has some noise, but really, for the price, it is outstanding,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2018

    Let me first say. Bangood good service. Because I ordered it was above $ 50 .Thank you for giving me the rest of the items and then thanking me for what I gave you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Quality of assembling is good. A test on work paddef on perfrctly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,125円
    • 2,315円
    • 4,978円
    • 1,736円
    • 2,546円
    • 2,315円
    • 2,662円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,273円
    • 2,315円
    • 2,315円
    • 3,241円
    • 2,662円
    • 5,673円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,504円
    • 3,009円
    • 28,947円