お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(243)
    • 5スター(220)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mpspock
    DE
    2019-11-12 08:28:13

    OK, as of the fact that just 2 of 3 are working we need to talk about quality control. At one piece the lower bars on 2 digits are not working. Unfortunately I'm not willing to order always 30% more than I need!

    コメント
  • 2018-11-07 11:42:10

    Termometro Igrometro, di colore bianco arrivato con una spedizione velocissima, misura la temperatura sia positiva che negativa (-20+50) e l'umidità come da foto perfetto e ottimo +++++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
  • midif
    RU
    2016-02-25 12:10:03

    Замерял влажность до включения увлажнителя и после. Показатели похоже на правду. Собран хорошо. Используется для измерения влажности так как в нашем увлажнителе нет встроенного гигрометра.

    コメント
  • szittya
    SK
    2016-09-30 11:44:19

    I pity the basement, where the humidity is important.

    コメント
  • nethead
    US
    2016-02-25 20:00:20

    Does what it says on the tin. Takes two LR44 button cells. I don't see a way to change the temp to F but that's okay, I need to learn C anyway (yes, I'm a dang American.) This sits nicely on top of my computer monitor.

    コメント
  • FloFlo
    DE
    2016-11-23 15:22:40

    Good Quality. Good Price!!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-28 09:28:08

    Good item. Received in good condetion. Reached 🇮🇳 kerala in 17 days.

    コメント
  • Sogian
    CL
    2018-08-01 13:01:30

    bought it to monitor the filament work just fine but im not so sure in the humidity readings guess you get what you paid.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-13 08:59:57

    aparelho de fácil uso pelo o preço do produto tem uma ótima precisão e bem compacto

    コメント
  • Animov
    UA
    2016-11-05 08:32:28

    Small, good looking and accurate! Enjoy!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 639円
    • 319円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,597円
    • 821円
    • 469円
    • 4,155円
    • 532円
    • 402円
    • 638円
    • 212円
    • 408円
    • 319円
    • 447円
    • 447円
    • 532円
    • 532円