お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (262)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(262)
    • 5スター(239)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/12/2020

    高速船積み、製品はよく作られて、その義務を果たします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2021

    小屋の中だ お金の価値。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2018

    Termometro Igrometro, di colore bianco arrivato con una spedizione velocissima, misura la temperatura sia positiva che negativa (-20+50) e l'umidità come da foto perfetto e ottimo +++++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Замерял влажность до включения увлажнителя и после. Показатели похоже на правду. Собран хорошо. Используется для измерения влажности так как в нашем увлажнителе нет встроенного гигрометра.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Does what it says on the tin. Takes two LR44 button cells. I don't see a way to change the temp to F but that's okay, I need to learn C anyway (yes, I'm a dang American.) This sits nicely on top of my computer monitor.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    OK, as of the fact that just 2 of 3 are working we need to talk about quality control. At one piece the lower bars on 2 digits are not working. Unfortunately I'm not willing to order always 30% more than I need!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    I pity the basement, where the humidity is important.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2016

    Good Quality. Good Price!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    Good item. Received in good condetion. Reached 🇮🇳 kerala in 17 days.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    bought it to monitor the filament work just fine but im not so sure in the humidity readings guess you get what you paid.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,790円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,450円
    • 3,348円
    • 2,790円
    • 4,800円
    • 2,790円
    • 2,567円
    • 3,460円
    • 3,572円
    • 30,144円
    • 6,140円
    • 1,450円
    • 6,474円
    • 1,674円
    • 5,805円
    • 2,343円
    • 4,688円