お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/03/2018

    The tripod is nice and quite well made, so I can recommend it. The reason why I feel a little disappointed is that I've ordered the "gopro adapter interface" version, as it seemed on the picture that I can use it for my GoPro and my compact camera, but on the actual gopro interface version there is no adapter that can be removed and so it is only s uitable for an action camera. (Also see my picture for illustration.)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Perfect and compact lightweight tripod stand for the Osmo Pocket. Very small, fits into the pocket. I printed a small adapter for it so it can be used with the Osmo (download it here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3397117 )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    Better take 1/4 version not Gopro, as you can easy add GoPro mount on this 1/4 version!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    Workable tripod, but it is plastic made which is different from description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Je m'en sers comme mini poignée action cam (GoPro dans mon cas) que j'ai customisé par un bout de chambre à air de vtt en guise de grip. Et devient un support parfaitement parfait une fois ouvert !! Prix dérisoire et qualité au rendez vous pour un accessoire vendu chez une marque bien connue d'action cam, à un pris d'Emir !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    I like to use foam handles on gopro/compact camera, and this seemed ideal as its a tripod as well, very good price, and looks identical to the branded versions which are 3x the price. Perfect for action camera gimbal such as the WG2 as perfect as a handle, and convenient to put down for calibration etc

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    should work well for a nice table top camera stand and when folded up will work as a mini vlog handle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2018

    fast delivery. very small and comfortable. lots of good quality at a good price. I recommend everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2018

    Perfection fantastic product and fast delivery Thank you Philip

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    Крепкая, качество пластика хорошее. Держит canon 600d+ 24-70. На удивление отлично!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,130円
    • 4,823円
    • 1,794円
    • 3,813円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,579円
    • 1,906円
    • 3,140円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,570円
    • 5,833円
    • 13,461円
    • 5,047円
    • 1,570円
    • 2,467円
    • 896円
    • 12,452円
    • 1,121円