お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-01-09 14:15:53

    Lieferung top, Verpackung ok (keine Polsterung oder Ähnliches). Keine Beschädigungen vorhanden. Das Plastikteil für die Fenster ist leider sehr dreckig und verklebt. Laserteile sauber geschnitten. Bausatz sieht auf den ersten Blick vollständig aus. Ich freue mich auf den Aufbau.

    コメント
  • popeye
    FR
    2020-08-03 11:31:09

    Yet to fly but great fun to build. Laser cutting a little wobbly and has to be trimmed. Overall very good indeed.

    コメント
  • Denes
    GB
    2018-02-04 09:12:12

    Nice model but the black prop that comes with the motor version is too long and the orange one shown on the pictures is not available on BG :( so either have to cut it shorter or leave the running gear longer to keep the prop off the ground. either way, a bit of a shame spoiling an otherwise good plane.

    コメント
  • Coffey
    US
    2017-11-13 18:38:06

    Looks like a great plane but how Can I build it with out a manual. Right now all I have is a bag of balsa wood with no way of knowing how to build it.

    コメント
  • Les
    US
    2018-02-22 21:15:31

    Item as described. Packaged well. Timely shipping. Nice model. This is my second Cessna 182. Still no instructions though which is unfortunate.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-07 17:44:49

    increible!! aunque opte por meterle un motor brushles en vez del convencional. servos de 9gramos quedan grandes mejor de los peques

    コメント
  • ruff
    US
    2018-12-17 10:36:27

    As described but my hands are short and stubby, but I have fun putting together

    コメント (1)
  • Aksel
    TR
    2018-01-26 05:54:51

    Boyu küçük fakat çok hoş görünüyor. Yapımı basit.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-07 09:38:02

    Looks good. Nicely cut kit and if its anything like the previous kits should go together accurately.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-04 14:50:20

    Cute model and a joy to build.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,421円
    • 2,368円
    • 2,182円
    • 2,001円
    • 2,368円
    • 347円
    • 2,681円
    • 3,077円
    • 2,816円
    • 3,133円
    • 9,226円
    • 7,638円
    • 9,119円
    • 11,801円
    • 714円
    • 5,364円
    • 7,660円
    • 4,720円