お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/04/2018

    A really lovely and complete kit! Well cut balsa and plywood, tissue, decals, carbon rod for reinforcements, small screws, magnets, adhesive hinges.. even two o-rings for the wheels.. great! The cardboard package did its job at protecting the parts, everything arrived in perfect shape The building instructions that you can download from here are very good too. Very happy, I'll surely buy more kits from this vendor!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    beautifully cut small scale model with all the fittings required; well packed in a cardboard box that took some damage in transit, but protected the contents perfectly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    非常に良い...簡単な構造と作品がよく強調表示されます。 それは素晴らしいモデルになります。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2020

    40年もの間、小さな楽しいものから、ジャイアントスケールICやタービンモデルまでRCモデリングに携わってきましたが、このキットは、今まで見たことのない特別なもののための最高の品質キットです! ピーナッツスケールは私にとって比較的新しいものですが、建物はそうではありません...このキットは、売り手によるサービスと同様に、これまでにないクオリティのキットです。 トニー・レイ・モデルのように、あなたが望むものを知っているなら...これはあなたのためです...ただの気遣い...しかし、あなたが土曜日の朝を買うのに慣れているなら、 ランチタイムで飛ぶと日没前に泡立つ...それはない...これは正しく行うために250時間のモデルです...そして、あなたが何をしているかを知る必要があります...あなたがしたら...私はトニーレイキットとこの売り手を十分にお勧めできません...すべての方法で12/10!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    Have had better boxed micro models. This arrived a little damaged, although the contents seem intact. No instructions, but expect a 'comprehensive' a set of pictorial guides online. Balsa and ply appear finely laser cut.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2021

    ベリョ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    Prodotto valido come da descrizione

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    This is very nice. I bought three kits for me and my friends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2018

    This appears to be a very good kit. All that I expected. I will assemble one during the Winter and perhaps purchase more, to make up a whole 'flight'.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Good kit well presented though not for the novice builder. I really love these little gems as I have built Guillows kit and others but none are as refined as these all though great care must be taken as wing ribs are 1mm thick making them fragile I would rather have seen 1.5mm ribs and again the formers need to be braced as the grain runs horizontal as opposed to vertical I hope to see more from little Ray some WW2 fighters would be nice. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.85
    • US$6.80
    • US$109.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$25.19
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$86.90
    • US$109.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$87.90