お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/07/2015

    First of all, well packaged and very fast delivery. Very good controller, small with a robust housing, quality. The components have clean welds. Seamlessly updated to the latest available version of ArduCopter without problems in calibration. The GPS works fine, locate satellites quickly and has good accuracy on Loiter and RTL. The power module works accurately and has good quality. I used it on a quad with 5010 360kv motors, 15x6.5 carbon fiber propellers and 8000mAh 10C battery, about 30 min normal mode, 18 min aggressive mode. Superb! Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase, recommended.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Bellissimo prodotto,esattamente come da descrizione, da montare su un aereo FPV..........Mi ha risolto i problemi!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    nosso como demorou kkk mas veio tudo certinho em ótimo estado chegou depois de 70 dias.. kkkkk gostei muito

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2015

    This piece of equipment is a must if you fly gliders or any decent model, its peace of mind in the air I have tried putting the system through its paces and I cant fault it, and very easy to setup. Fits in most planes with ease, and with the price of one good servo to save a much more expensive plane from going missing or out of control with a 3 way switch on the Transmitter you have normal , stable and return to home at your finger tips. I am now stocking all my planes with this system, there is a friend in the sky and all pilots should have one. I have put the first system in to a multiplex Tucan for the first testing of the equipment but now models up to 6mtr wing span are being fitted.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2015

    Installed it on my FPV Drifter Ultralight plane, flew well and had solid 15 GPS satellite all the way. Quite smaller than 2.6 boards and have better built in regulator too. Now i have both plane running on APM Pro. Great value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2015

    The gps is great and finds fast signal. The flight controller is really small so that is really handy. So a great value for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Продавец отправил заказ быстро. Контролер работает, в полете еще не проверяли. Рекомендую к приобретению, расширенный функционал, малый размер.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2017

    Buy this if you want to direct solder all other components to the Mini APM Pro. Just cut all the components connection wire and solder it to the Mini APM pin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2016

    un produit au top pour un prix intéressant mais peux toujours faire mieux au vue des vente énorme qu'il ont sur cette article. cependant gros bemol le power modul ne fonctionne pas je m'explique il alimente bien l'APM mais en ce qui concerne les retour infos sur tension et conso via osd impossible a configurer n'est pas reconnu comme un vrai power modul donc un article qui ne fait pas son travail et ne sert a rien si on ne peut pas savoir ses conso et calculer son autonomie restante donc le prix d'achat du kit devrait être 10€ de moins en déduisant cette copie mal faite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2015

    Facile installazione, il gps neo 7 è preciso e non ho mai avuto fly away. Peccato per il barometro che presenta lo stesso problema in tutte le apm, troppo sensibile soprattutto alla vibrazione.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.50
    • US$66.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.32
    • US$37.99
    • US$75.99