お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2018

    This one works out of the box. Just set the baudrate on uart to 9600 and it gets a 3d fix. It may be an older module but it works and costs less than 8M.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2020

    頼んだ商品が完成しました、ありがとう、良い売り手をお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    It arrived safely. Well secured

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2017

    Me ha llegado pero no coge satelites de ninguna manera no guarda la configuracion de ublox y no me permite subir el baud rate de 9600 si lo subo a 38400 ni el ublox center ni el cleanflight lo re conoce. Defectuoso? sin bateria interna? no lo se pero llevo 2 semanas intentando que funcione y solo si pongo 9600 me lo reconoce la naze32 pero no coge satelites ya que la configuracion no la puedo cambiar a traves del ftdi ni del cleanflicght. Una solucion!! servicio post venta no me contesta.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Reman
    GB
    25/04/2016

    After about 3 hours over 2 days of messing about with it I found I couldn't get it to lock onto more than 3 satellites. The stand is pretty solid, But maybe a little too solid. I had a landing that ended in a flip and the stand didn't fold, It just snapped the plastic at the botton of the mast and cracked the plastic on the bottom of the GPS unit. In the end I gave up on it and took it back off my quad.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    It is as it says. the Unit itself is solid and its wiring is pretty well done. the mount it comes with does take a it of time to figuremout and it requires some glue. Would reccomend it though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    I had another ublox based GPS unit, struggled to get it setup. I ended up tossing it in the recycle bin. Bought this, plugged it in, waited about 20 minutes, had 9 satellites inside my house. Took as much time to setup as it did to take out of the plastic bag. Great product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2017

    Acheté initialement pour uncarte SPracing F3, j'ai changé le cable pour l'adapter à un PX4. Très bon GPS; Aquisition rapide des satellites. Fonctionne très bien . Stabilisation du drone parfaite.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    Does its job well... Arrived with connecting cable tucked out of plastic case a bit... antena case broke on first light crash. Bad luck on this one i guess...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2017

    It works really good with my SP Racing F3 ! It doesn't need further configurations! just connect it and fly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,576円
    • 15,590円
    • 13,474円
    • 4,342円
    • 4,342円
    • 10,356円
    • 3,228円
    • 18,040円
    • 5,010円
    • 12,138円
    • 778円
    • 7,238円
    • 1,781円
    • 1,669円
    • 7,572円
    • 6,013円
    • 7,794円
    • 4,676円