お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (212)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(212)
    • 5スター(193)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2021

    Good quality at a reasonable price. Ordered 13.4, delivered to Slovakia 22.4. The tip touches the back wall, the plate under the sponge is a little bent and I had to cut the sponge a little to fit the wet in the holder. There is a pre-cut hole in the middle. So far, I'm very happy with that.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    The stand looks good, has a matte black finish without scratches. It holds the soldering handle well and the tips holder is a good feature to have. I wish it hand some silicone feet on the bottom or more weight so it won't move on the desk but it is easy to fix and you can decide if you want weight or silicone feet, maybe both. I am satisfied!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2020

    KSGER T12用パーフェクトアイアンスタンド!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2020

    優れた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2021

    受け取れば凹む。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2021

    Nice stand holds the other tips for easy replacement Works well with the Ksegr

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2020

    高速配信14日。 KSGERのT12フラスコに完璧にマッチします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2018

    Tested this with a set of soldering irons. 1) Hakko 936 style iron, (what it claims to be designed for). 2) T12 style handle, similar style to the Hakko design. 3) Lightweight T12 handle as shipped with some controller kits. 4) The iron from my trusty Union BP53 soldering station. I compared the various irons in the metal stand (this product), the stand for my Union soldering station, and a "no name, no spec" stand I have from ebay. The Union stand accepted all the irons, the irons were held stable, and the tips were clear of contact with anything. The Banggood stand could not accommodate the iron from my Union station, it is too large a diameter for the holder. The Hakko 936(alike ;), not a real Hakko) unsurprisingly fitted perfectly, and was held stable with the tip well clear of everything. The Hakko style T12 iron was stable, but the tip is a little longer than the 936 and contacted the metal end of the stand before the iron was fully in the holder. It was pretty stable though. Tried with several tips and all had the same issue. The lightweight T12 iron is significantly smaller diameter, and a very loose fit in the stand, and rattled about, but because the T12 tip fits much deeper into the handle than on the Hakko style, the tip was clear of all contact, whichever tip I put in it. The "ebay special" stand could not accept the Union iron, it was too big diameter. The Hakko style irons both fitted rather loosely, but the tips were clear of obstructions.. The lightweight T12 iron went right through the holder, was effectively unsupported. Conclusion: I plan to cut out a hole in the back of the holder to keep the tips of the T12 irons from contacting metal while in the holder. With that mod it looks suitable for most of my irons. I've not tested with Weller or Ayoye irons, too much effort to dig them out to test, but I expect the Weller to be pretty much similar to the Union iron, and thus this stand would not be suitable. The Ayoye iron is similar diameter to the lightweight T12 but has a longer tip, so would probably work, but need the same type of mods that I'm planning for the Hakko style T12. Summary works for most irons I've seen on Banggood, (except the TS100 and derivatives, they will go right through the holder). Its mostly metal, and everything in the area of the iron tips is metal, so should be fire safe. Could be 10mm or so longer at the back, to clear Hakko style T12's. .,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2017

    Primero decir que el envió fue muy rápido. El articulo presenta un metal de calidad y un aspecto estupendo.El soldador queda firmemente sujeto al soporte, también cuenta con un habitáculo para la esponja de gran tamaño Además supongo que los agujeros de la parte superior son para colocar distintos tipos de puntas de soldar y el hueco que queda libre abajo es útil para colocar cosas. + Metal de calidad y solido. + Gran habitáculo para esponja. + Lugares extra para dejar puntas, estaño ,etc - Si le tengo que poner un punto negativo es que venia algo torcido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Veio tudo ok, a base é de boa qualidade, apenas a esponja achei muito fina. Came all ok, the base is good quality, just the sponge I found very thin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 857円
    • 6,479円
    • 1,156円
    • 6,512円
    • 4,280円
    • 1,156円
    • 809円
    • 3,470円
    • 749円
    • 5,784円
    • 4,974円
    • 1,850円
    • 2,526円
    • 1,619円
    • 925円
    • 14,784円
    • 7,456円
    • 1,040円