お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/09/2017

    Exatamente no prazo combinado! estou muito feliz amei minhas cases. A partir de agora cliente fiel da Banggood. Tenho somente uma observação uma case veio sem caixinha embalada em um plástico devido ao transporte reformou um pouco. Mas com Tudo estou super satisfeito.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2017

    demorada entrega casi 60 días. gracias .recomiendo a amigos y familiares

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Good afternoon, I have received the parcel but this product arrived damaged!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2019

    Comme attendu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    These cases are brilliant if you want a nice thin but and comfy case. They adequately protect the phone when combined with a screen protector. It's possible to charge with the phone in it's case but it does for some cables require a bit more of a push to get the cable in all the way and your cable may not be quite as secure whilst charging but it's not too bad. Overall i highly recommend these cases!! Better than most and amazing for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2018

    The case is great because it's really slim and feels really good in the hand. The only flaw I can find so far is the fact that I'm already struggling against little crumbs getting stuck in the tiny holes. But I'll win that fight!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    Lightweight, precision are cuts, but the buttons are very vulnerable. It's easy to hit the phone. The corners of the screen are not really protected. Despite this, it looks good on the S8. The wireless charger works with it.ele.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2017

    чехол приятный на ощупь. Типа софт тач. Отверстия и кнопки сделаны хорошо. Но мне приехал со сломанными пласмасками кнопки home и bixbi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    this even correct the stupid idea to make a phone with backside out of glass. definitley makes your phone more durable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Buen dia quisiera saber por cual paqueteria mandaran mi pedido ya que no ha llegado a mi domicilio gracias.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,379円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,702円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,593円
    • 1,911円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,418円
    • 1,299円
    • 3,795円
    • 3,795円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,149円
    • 5,517円