配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(99)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 13:45:23

    hát ehez a termékhez már írtam véleményt csak nem rakták ki na szóval szerintem nem éri meg az árat csa15% a cotton amit nem így írtak és mindenféle szálak lógtak ki minden honnan

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 05:16:18

    Difficile à dire ; je ne sais si c'est un article solide. Je le croyais plus comme une chemise à mettre par tout les temps mais je ne pourrai la mettre qu'à l'été

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 04:45:40

    I like the design and it's reasonably weel made. The cloth though is so thin you can almost see through it. Definitely something to wear in summer only.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 10:12:42

    Item runs smaller than expected. if an XL best to order the next size up. I will have to return for larger size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 06:05:50

    Fast delivery and very good value . err on the bigger size if you are unsure or borderline. Thank You

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 04:51:49

    Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-26 16:15:05

    where is my order

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 13:29:19

    very light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 08:10:34

    nice summer shirt very thin tho.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-15 10:03:42

    -5

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!