お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (353)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(353)
    • 5スター(256)
    • 4スター(64)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(16)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/11/2019

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2019

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2017

    Chamarra tipo cazadora para época de frío. Regalo para mi hijo adolescente. Le quedo perfectamente talla S la calidad me sorprendió.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    They have sent me the wrong size, but the customer representative solved the problem in a very positive way. Thanks BANGGOOD

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2019

    good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    not correct line ?

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,683円
    • 10,356円
    • 8,574円
    • 9,910円
    • 5,901円
    • 8,797円
    • 11,135円
    • 7,683円
    • 6,903円
    • 6,235円
    • 9,354円
    • 5,678円
    • 8,351円
    • 13,029円
    • 7,460円
    • 11,135円
    • 5,567円
    • 492円