お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/06/2021

    Καλό, καλοκαιρινό , ελαφρύ.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    My new favorite hat! I own a new car and needed a new cap for the warm weather season. The hat helps to shade my eyes and keeps my hair from blowing into my eyes. This one fits well and is very comfortable on my head. I like the color as it goes with everything and matches the interior of my car. My husband likes it quite a bit. (Going to have to keep him from stealing it.) We both like how the material of the hat feels. Nice hat at a good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2018

    The faded look makes it look and feel like an old buddy from day one. Had to wash it a couple times and stood right up to the washer and hot dryer. I usually don't buy any adjustable hats. But the adjuster clamp on this hat is an exception. It clamps well and there is a nice cutout to hide the excess strap material. The adjuster strap is not stiff so wearing the hat backward to get the bill out of the way of close tasks (hvac tech) is very comfortable. I own two now. The quality is great and consistent. I'll be getting more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2018

    I always wear baseball hats. The hat is just as advertised. It is very nice with high quality . These are very well made and I get compliments from everyone on these hats. I am totally sold on them. I think I've bought about 5 so far. Also I have a larger size; like 7 5/8 I think; these are adjustable and are easily adjusted to fit any size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2021

    見栄えがよく、よくフィット

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2021

    シンプルでよく作られ、良い綿で。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2018

    cappello con visiera di aspetto "vintage", utile per tener calda la testa con temperature basse non inferiori ai 5 C° e coprirsi dal sole senza sudare fino ai 25 C°. Nel complesso media qualità, la taglia unica regolabile è comoda ma limitata per chi ha una circonferenza della testa medio/grande, che ne comporta, a mio avviso e nel mio caso, una diminuzione di qualità (è un po' piccolino per la mia testa che pure non ha una circonferenza grande).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2020

    私は良い質のシンプルな無地、無地色の野球帽を欲しがった、これらはまさにそうであるように思われる。 色は良いです, 生地が厚く頑丈です. 小さな辺は少しですが、私はバックルから抜け出さないよう、バックルのタブを適切な長さに縫ってみました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2020

    まだ受け取れない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,201円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,317円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,158円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,201円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,738円