お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/06/2021

    今のところ、到着するのに時間がかかりましたが、品質があるようです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    Good slimming effect, gives back support - recommendation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2020

    了解

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2016

    Shipped fast, Excellent quality made and at a great price too! This is really awesome and makes me look good! Also helps me not to eat so much and I highly recommend it! I also highly recommend to buy from Bang Good.com! They are one of the very best online website's to buy from! They have a huge selection of so many different excellent quality products at a great price!! Thanks Again Bang Good.com!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    This takes my button down work shirtsd and makes them loose again. Use to cling since I passed 45. They are tight but I guess it wouldnt work if they were not. I used the size chart and it was correct. Im 200lbs and 5foot 11 inches I ordered the xl

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2016

    they fit nice and are tight. Now if you are looking to pull in a beer gut they will not do it. They will firm up and smooth you out. They also give nice back support while riding on the bike/motorcycle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    качество хорошое , синтетика я ношу Xl купил L все хорошо влез

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Material is different from last time I ordered those, and a bit shorter as well, but still gets the job done. Shipping took a month though

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2017

    I've now re-ordered these, one for every day! They fit great, slim the appearance and are durable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2016

    Quality is great and over all, a wonderful product. I got just the right fit, thankyou Banggood :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,448円
    • 774円
    • 998円
    • 1,673円
    • 1,123円
    • 1,573円
    • 1,798円
    • 1,348円
    • 3,934円
    • 34,406円