お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/02/2018

    I'm 60 kg ordered small and it's a great fit. Very impressed with the quality of this product and like to order another in a different color.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2017

    Very comfortable, soft, easy stretching material. Perfect fit. Excellent design and workmanship like all Banggood products. Thanks !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2018

    I really like the look and feel of this. The only way to make this product better would be to make it a "boxer brief" bottom instead of a briefs bottom.... but I really do love it !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Fits perfectly for my height and body shape.. I'm going regularly to gym and my body structure is the reason for perfect fitting..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    me gusta la calidad banggod es el mejor y lo que me parece mas seguro es que los pasa a 4 72 y eso me parece muy seguro felicidades

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Just for fun, bought upon request of my wife. It fits. I looks lovely, she says.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2017

    very nice Design

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    Novamente o menor tamanho é o médio. Muito grande.Tinha de ter tamanho pequeno. a qualidade do material é ótima.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2020

    大変有難う

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2020

    優れた快適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,099円
    • 5,099円
    • 5,099円
    • 4,984円
    • 4,868円
    • 5,215円
    • 3,477円
    • 6,143円
    • 3,245円
    • 4,984円
    • 4,984円
    • 3,129円
    • 5,215円
    • 5,563円
    • 5,563円
    • 6,838円
    • 6,375円
    • 3,824円