お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/08/2021

    スポーツに合うパンツ。 圧縮ゾーンと良い組織を持っています。 サイズ「L」は私にとってちょうどいい、私はもう1つのサイズを選び、通常サイズ「M」です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    Good product I LIKE IT But ( XL ) a little small

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Good product arrived right

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    Out of the pack, there was a very strong smell. After washing three times, it dropped significantly but did not disappear

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    よく作られた、スタイリッシュで快適な! しかし、彼らは小さく走る。 私はそれらを返却して、より大きなペアを注文します。 私は5-10、195ポンドと大きい注文しました。 余計な大きい物が必要だった 私は彼らに5つ星を与えています それは彼らのせいではないので、私は間違ったサイズを注文しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2021

    :) :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    Quando chegou fiquei com medo ter uma baixa qualidade ou ficar de tamanho inadequado mas me enganei ficou certinho no corpo o material é bom exatamente como na foto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2016

    This is a very good product, well made, quality material. My only suggestion is make sure you order a size larger than you think . I usually wear a small to medium in this style but a medium was way to small, large was tight but wearable, Xl was a perfect fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2016

    Collant d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix, ne comprime pas excessivement et chauffe vite, seul défaut constaté la taille glisse un peu mais à ce prix c'est largement pardonné :) vaut certains collants vendus plus chers ;) Je recommande !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2016

    it's a little tight but this is just the effect i want, too loose is not good for sports. overall I recommend it. ps: better bring with the recommended tops in this page cuz a whole suit looks great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,155円
    • 5,155円
    • 5,155円
    • 5,038円
    • 4,921円
    • 4,921円
    • 5,038円
    • 6,210円
    • 5,272円
    • 5,038円
    • 5,272円
    • 5,272円
    • 3,397円
    • 3,280円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,874円
    • 5,858円
    • 1,757円