配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    desirable!

    2014-07-27 21:30:59

    i bought these pants a month ago,and it arrived within a week,i was surprised at the rapid logistics. i like these pants because they are designed with many pockets and the materials were cotton indeed, very soft and comfortable. I've been worn it for three times, still like it very much at so far. they are desirable!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality for this price is OK

    2015-12-08 10:19:39

    Good quality, fits OK, 2 pockets, the ones with zips are fake, you can unzip them but they are useless, you can't put anything inside, they are too small, like 1 cm inside. The delivery in Romania was like 1 month and they was delivered not at home but at post office where i had to pay VTA. Looking to buy more in the future, thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Physical waist size too small for size category

    2015-09-28 04:19:31

    I ordered two pairs in Size 32 because, at the time I ordered, the chart said it had a 34.6" waist - nearest to my physical dimension (I take a UK size 34 which is a 34" waist). On arrival, the 32 is *far* too small - there's no way this is a 34.6" physical dimesion. I'm thinking 36 on this site is a more appropriate equivalent of UK 34. Now the chart has been updated to show a smaller physical dimension for the 32 (unfortunately, the quoted 33.9'' is still too large in my opinion), but too late for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    five random words for title

    2015-08-09 07:49:26

    these pants came with my second order from bang goods. now i have learnt that no two pairs are the same. they all seem to vary a little. my first order were a small at 36 and so i got these in 38 and they are huge in the waist but good elsewhere. i would not buy these in a shop because they fit is so bad but because you get them online you make do. I'm just lucky my mother can sew and alter them. i was very disappointed when i realised the zipper didn't go anywhere but it was a quick fix to put in

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Multi pocket cargo pants

    2015-07-30 02:54:18

    the item arrived very quickly and was well packaged, upon opening the packaging i found the cargo pants wrapped in another protective bag which was sealed. after opening the bag I had a look at the pants. they appear to be well made, the stitching was very good, buttons actually sewed on tightly. i tried the trousers on and they were a good fit. they feel a quality item, so will see how they last. well impressed and would recommend to others.......

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great pants!

    2015-06-02 00:27:17

    I ordered these pants less than a week ago and have already been wearing them. I am using them as tradie pants. They are nice and light and comfortable to wear. Perfect for cooler to warmer weather. (I have ordered the fleece lined ones for winter now that I know they fit). I am size 36 in Australia and that's what I ordered. The fit is spot on in waist and length. Good pockets. All seems fairly well made. For people in Australia, these pants are probably slightly better made than you would

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great pants

    2015-03-15 11:14:10

    These pants are made from a very soft fabric - feels very nice and the fit is great. Another BIG plus, they come out of the drier looking great - almost no wrinkling and the flaps aren't curled up as they tend to do on most cargo pants. The only issue is that one of the snaps came off. I think it will be an easy fix. I'm going to buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Almost perfect

    2015-03-05 11:27:37

    These pants are made from a very soft fabric - feels very nice and the fit is great. Another BIG plus, they come out of the drier looking great - almost no wrinkling and the flaps aren't curled up as they tend to do on most cargo pants. The only issue is that one of the snaps came off. I think it will be an easy fix. I'm going to buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great value for the money

    2015-12-02 18:01:29

    I receive the new pants last Monday. I tried them on right away. The fit was perfect. All now is to see how the items make out in the wast. I purchase item as test of Bang good. The delivery date was right on stated.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Multi Pockets Pants Cotton Casual Cargo Pants

    2015-10-01 12:02:46

    Vandaag zijn twee Multi Pockets Pants Cotton Casual Cargo Pants thuis bezorgd, passen perfect en zijn van goede kwaliteit. Today two MultiPocket Pants Cotton Casual Cargo Pants worried at home, fit perfectly and are of good quality

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!