お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/01/2021

    良質

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    ladylike

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    はい、はい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    I placed an order with "size L" in US size, I thought It would be right. But the size chart in "cm" is not right. So I ordered a new one "size S" in US size, I hope it will fit. Nevertheless, the product quality and colour is right, the shipping took 14 days to arrive from order date. thank you, Seller!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2019

    These "thongs" are surprisingly comfortable and well made, I love wearing them, and Large is actually European Large, not Chinese large, so no guess work involved. very satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    Made of durable material and it is really breathable. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable. The strap on top is nice and soft to the touch will have to order more of these for sure!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    I did ordered small size,but i have received a Medium Size. Really this is not good ... Though the product itself is of good fabric, But should have been delivered what exact size was ordered.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    El producto llegó cajón una falla en la costura

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    CA
    06/10/2018

    I take a medium and I ordered the in xxl perfect fit so always order bigger than your actual size

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,115円
    • 1,268円
    • 3,923円
    • 1,268円
    • 807円
    • 1,090円
    • 1,730円
    • 7,501円
    • 1,730円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,038円
    • 6,577円