お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/07/2018

    I’m a 32” waisted man and bought a medium which fits me perfectly. The fabric is soft to touch and feels amazing when worn. I wore this to give massages to my clients ... they loved it. It gave them a peek at my but from behind and easy access from the front. As reported in other reviews and as can be seen from my photos the pouch is a little on the small side but it works fine as sensual wear and gives you a fun challenge to keep your man parts neatly tucked in.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Por fin me a llegado casi parece un EMBARAZO.. pobre criatura..pero lo weno es q ya lo ten MUXAS GRACIAS ...... °•°•°°•▪☆°•°•BANGGOOD○•○•°°•°•°♡``00`0

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2018

    nice product perfectly fit will buy more

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    this is a very sexy product. make me feel like a Greek God. Very Royal. she loves it

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2017

    I enjoyed them very much.May order more in the future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ALIVIP2
    SA
    25/03/2019

    in good condition and good size

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    Very nice and comfortable sleepwear. Perfect fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2018

    I am collecting all colors of this very comfortable and genius underwear. Order big sizes or you will find too small underwear, asiatic sizes are smaller than european sizes and low waist may make this too short. The only drawback on this underwear is the pouch, it's a triangle so small and high that it's possible your pendants to fall out of place instead of keep hold inside the pouch. Otherwise, I can't find a better piece for sleeping or wandering around home: fresh and very comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2018

    Very comfortable and fresh underwear, I love this kind of freedom and the silky fabric touch. Buy a size bigger than you, European usually use, because Asian sizes aver really small. I only wish the inside pouch was bigger, it's too small and most men don't dress privates like on picture forward, but always sideways or upwards, against belly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    We men too have the right to feel comfortable and sexy down there! Very silky and really comfortable. Good fabric. Very original underwear for men for sleeping or staying around home. Better than I expected, I love these things, I will buy more colors! Only, if this had a demi-tanga on butt crack part instead of the sometimes uncomfortable elastic line, this would be a ten stars. I mean, you don't notice this in contact with your parts, this is so silky, but the elastic part ruins the complete experience.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,069円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 2,414円
    • 2,874円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,989円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,529円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,379円
    • 4,255円