お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (342)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(342)
    • 5スター(291)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/11/2021

    夏の遠足や釣りに最適です。 私はこの帽子にとても満足している。 それは、最小限で効果的なパッケージで、合理的な時間に到着しました。 工場も輸送も欠陥がない。 特に有用は、頭部の優れた換気を可能にする側網膜、特に高温の場合です。 雨は帽子を浸したり、頭を濡らしたりすることなく、雨は100%防水ではなく、日射からよく保護します。 ワンサイズで、ストラップで少し締まります。 上に書かれたように素材は優れており、縫い目はしっかり締まり、正確です。 ハイカーや漁師におすすめの商品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • picom
    HU
    10/10/2017

    Excellent hat for any summer outdoor programs. Airy and still protecting.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2020

    説明に従います! 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2022

    素晴らしい帽子と非常に良い品質を探して良いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2022

    素晴らしい状態で受信されました。 着心地はとても快適です。 いい時間だった この製品をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99