お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (331)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(331)
    • 5スター(280)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Оличное качество, полностью соответствует описанию. Удобно складывается и трансформируется, очень удобно для поездок. Хорошая вентиляция, то, что нужно для тропического климата. Настраивается под размер головы.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2017

    Пошита неплохо,только цвет непонятный (светло-коричневый и с зеленцой), называется цвет кофе.Но мне нравится,смотрится отлично,качественная форнитура,есть подгонка под размер головы.Панаму рекомендую,также рекомендую и продавца

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    looks nice, feels nice,,, However i think the quality could be more improved, But overall its great product, so i am satisfied for this price , Oh yeah , its light.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2020

    説明に従います! 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    Product Is Good and Over All Shipping Service Is Too Good. I purchase this order 6 January 2019 and product was delivered 16 January 2019. The Product Arrange And Packing is Excellent. I bought from INDIA DIRECT MAIL.. And Delivered by ECOM Courrier Services... Thanks BangGood...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,330円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,980円
    • 2,796円
    • 2,213円
    • 2,213円
    • 1,747円
    • 2,097円
    • 3,029円
    • 2,213円
    • 2,446円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,980円
    • 1,164円
    • 4,194円
    • 1,164円