お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/01/2016

    I got this bag for use with my motorbike so I could getting important stuff without having to fight through layers of kit. It was perfect, the leg strap makes it easy to secure and easy to reach. Well recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2015

    Made of heavier weight material than I expected, and has an internal drawstring top. Designed to be strapped to waist (not leg like in picure). Overall pleased with it. Very odd 'english' phrase saying "nn one' sway" on mine. No idea what that's supposed to mean...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2015

    Well made bag, but only thing that i find ugly on it is that totally unnecessary and wrongly misspelled sign on it. What is written in small letters is "no one ' sway". So i took textile markers and painted over it and now it looks as it should. If any of the Banggood.com staff is reading this, please stop printing ridiculous stuff on products this good, it makes them ugly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    I bought the blue one. Looks nice, Canvas seems to be a good material not a cheap one. Belt and buckle are strong. Convinient wear. I'm using it to take dog stuff with myself when I go for a walk with the dog. In main compartment fits a 1/2 L bottle of water, some dog food and a tennis ball. So it's pretty big. Suggested to buy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    Buen producto, buen precio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2016

    Perfect for my Nikon zoom lens (300mm) and other odds & ends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2016

    the article is what I expected and I receive it soon tienpo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2016

    tres bonne qualité

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2016

    ok thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2016

    This is very useful and convenient. Great concept. Would be much better if there are more pouches around the waist too. Little wallet bags for coins etc. Just a suggestion. Good value.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.59
    • US$128.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.69
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.69
    • US$47.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99