配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good shoes(11)
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1321)
    • 5スター(1113)
    • 4スター(127)
    • 3スター(42)
    • 2スター(19)
    • 1スター(20)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Got it!

    2016-08-04 10:30:18

    It took a little more to deliver for what I accustomed to wait, but the wait worth it. Even my wife love them, and believe me, she rarely agrees with my tastes. Now that I'm completely sure the delivery from you guys to my address is Ok, I will be you customer. I already buy another pair. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Zapatos muy bonitos

    2018-03-13 20:46:55

    Calidad y precio estan de la mano, muy comodos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Better than expected

    2014-02-10 15:31:54

    Slow shipping with no retail box, but everything arrived OK. Smells really bad, stinks your hands just touching it. The quality is excellent, better than expected! Nice vivid color (I picked the brown) and well build, seems to last longer. It's very comfortable to wear due the soft sole, but the rubber is so soft that seems to melt while you walk. It's a great shoe, probably I'll order another color too!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Shoe

    2016-10-19 03:28:20

    Good shoes, to be honest I didn't expect much so was pleased that they are put together well. Don't expect a heavy weight shoe it isn't, it is very lightweight but very comfortable. I would not wear them day in day out because they will wear out pretty quickly but as an occasional going owt owt shoe very nice. With regard to size I measured my foot and used that to gauge which size I required, the size that arrived I would say was still a half size too big. I would still for the price buy them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I will order another pair in another color also

    2015-12-09 16:58:08

    The bad: These shoes do not have a stuff back. They feel like moccasins on the feet. Which is actually very comfortable but not sturdy. The backs on these shoes are a supple as the top so put them on carefully. The material is easily stained. Wear them only in good weather. The good: I have only worn them a couple of times and both times multiple people have said: "Hey nice shoes!" They do look really good. They fit and feel like slippers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks like a shoe, feels like a slipper

    2015-07-13 21:25:23

    Pros * Very attractive * lightweight * Very inexpensive for the look Cons * Not very durable - owned two weeks and one of the shoestring holes has already ripped * Absolutely no arch support - however, with a aftermarket sole insert, very comfortable to walk in Would be a great driving shoe

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Real nice shoes i love it

    2014-01-06 23:35:20

    to my surprise,the day i receive this brown one ,it is nice as the picture,and the quality is higher than i thinking about.real nice shoes, i love it .recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Shoe size is smaller then real size

    2015-10-15 02:15:26

    I bought these shoes and like them for the looks. The size, however, is not ok, as they are at least one size smaller as indicated. Buyers have to take note on ordering. Delivery was quick and good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    first time I've ordered from here

    2015-10-02 16:11:52

    These are the comfiest shoes ever. Took ages to come about a month but they did come despite my fears. They look fantastic and to mirror another review of the same product on here, they are like slippers to wear...... Minor complaint, the packaging was crap!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product super seller

    2014-07-09 23:33:10

    Arrived quickly! excellent quality product. exceptional customer service. Highly recommended.Rec'd shoes as described..Great seller.can't get better than that .Thx

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!