お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2022

    大好きよ! 試してみても快適です。 間違いなくすぐに再び購入を選択します。 私が選んだサイズはXLです。 本当に良い買物だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2016

    Took delivery of my new shirts today, I have ordered this item before and was very pleased, so I ordered more. However the previous shirts were a little large for me, so I ordered these in a size smaller than I thought I would need and they fir very well, if you want the compression effect at it's best I would say order a size smaller than you think you'll need. Very pleased with the look and effect of my new smaller shirts, a great price for a great item and free postage too. Well done Bang Good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2016

    Pleased with the product, although I would say anyone else ordering might need a size smaller than they think, I used my measurements and the shirts are a bit large. So not as flattening / slimming. Other than that they are a good quality garment. Banggood suppliers need to review their size charts converting from Asian to Western sizes. Or maybe I'm not as fat as I think I am lol.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2018

    I chose 2 sizes smaller than i wear normally and it fits perfect and does the job very well. On sunny days it gets really hot underneath so its better to wear in conditioned areas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2016

    These shirts are flexible but have a large fit. You should order your shirt smaller to get a slimming effect. The quality seems to be good, it feels soft on your skin but the squeezing could be stronger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2017

    i ordered already some of these shirts and now some more. they fit great, they look good and give a good support. full recommendation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Imaginei que faria compressão, porém é para quem já tem o corpo definido, pois é bem fino e elástico!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2017

    these shirts are great for sports or to be worn under your "normal" shirt. They give support an a nicer look.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2016

    Ventre pour la chemise mince corset col rond shaper corps gilet de la minceur des hommes erreur sur la marchandise mais pas deçu voila

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2021

    No complaints

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$68.49
    • US$111.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99