お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (199)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(199)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/04/2021

    DZIĘKUJĘ BARDZO, PŁASZCZ JEST SUPER 🤗❤🇵🇱 ( PROSZĘ NIE ZWRACAĆ NA POGNIECENIA PONIEWAŻ DOPIERO WYCIĄGNĄŁEM Z PACZKI POPROSTU TRZEBA WYPRASOWAC A JEŚLI CHODZI O MATERIAŁ TO JEST INDENTYCZNY, ) POLECAM WSZYSTKIM 👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    The coat arrived today in the middle of a snow storm. It looks exactly as it was advertised. It is a beautiful colour (Navy), well cut and features high quality stitching. The fit and finish are perfect. The detachable scarf and quilted lining are perfect for cold, windy days like today. I love the style and feel of this coat. 2 thumbs up!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2019

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2020

    予想よりも短く、暗い商品です。 生地は外側は見栄えが悪いが、内側は高品質の製品を見ることができます。 ボタンは壮観です。 配達は予想より7日遅れで到着しました。 平均的な製品です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    Bilder im Verkaufsportal sind optimistisch optimiert. Die Ware weicht farbtechnisch etwas ab. Weniger intensiv. Insgesamt passt es.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    Bonjours je tien à vous faire savoir que la veste à bien était livrais haujourd’hui merci. très bon

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2020

    受け取った 良く見える 長くなると予想していたが、かなり短い。 タグは、それは非常にスリムだったので、明らかにXLまたはLサイズであっても、XXLサイズを言う。 それ以外のすべては大丈夫だ 素材はしわだったが、アイロンをかけると輸送がOKになるからだろう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JimVIP1
    NO
    13/03/2018

    Two of the front buttons felt of duing first use. That is not good. The lenghts of jacket is Shorter then what the Picture tells. ...........................................................................................................................................................

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    Очень доволен как и самой курткой, таи и ее качеством. Спасибо продавцу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Muy buena hechura, hilos en su lugar y firmes

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,953円
    • 10,813円
    • 6,162円
    • 6,627円
    • 6,162円
    • 5,813円
    • 3,371円
    • 5,813円
    • 9,767円
    • 7,673円
    • 6,046円
    • 3,371円
    • 9,301円
    • 6,278円
    • 6,860円
    • 4,650円
    • 10,464円
    • 1,627円