お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (157)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(157)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/01/2020

    悪臭がする お勧めです。 おしゃれな便利さです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2015

    summers scarf. ok. material so so. will use but not recommend. buy more expensive scarf.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2015

    pictures were very accurate. The material is a little bit thinner, but hey it's the stuff they use in the desert. Good quality otherwise. Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2017

    Mens Arab Shemagh keffiyeh tactical very useful for protection sun

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2015

    Thinner material than youd think though built for hot weather. I guess with the Aussie summer coming up I will be able to give it a whirl and see if it does protect my neck in the bush. Just about right for the price give it a wash though 1st the material doesnt smell great at the start wether its the dye or the fabric itself iunno.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2015

    Shemagh pictures were very accurate. The material is a little bit thinner. Good quality otherwise. Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2017

    Tovar po rozbalení mal takú až nepríjemnú vôňu ale po vypraní je príjemná na dotyk a aj plní svoj účel.Asi si objednám ešte jednu.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    MUCHOS PROBLEMAS PARA LA ENTREGA DE ESTE PRODUCTO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2016

    I just received my 3 scarves, they look and feel good. I bought 3 of them, 1 for me, 1 for my wife, and 1 extra. These are great for riding motorcycles in cold weather, they really keep the cold wind off your neck! These are not the 1st of these I've owned, I bought another similar to these a couple years ago, unfortunately, at a much higher price. The gun shops market these as sort of a tactical scarves such as those used by US soldiers fighting in the war on terror. I saw another review where the buyer was speaking about learning to tie them. I simply take 2 wraps around my neck and tuck the ends into my jacket, easy, and they look cool too. Overall, you can't beat these at the price. I think I gave $10 for the 1st one I bought, and it was on sale at that price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2016

    scarf is for desert use so not so thick. I like them I bought 4!! perfect for Autumn or spring . good for keeping out dust..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.68
    • US$11.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99