お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-07-25 04:46:36

    teslimat hızlı ürün düzgün paketlenmiş herhangi bir defosu yok kalite fotoğraftan uzak.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-27 05:48:54

    veldig fornøyd med vesken. kan bruke den under ytterjakken

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 15:56:30

    ESTÁ HAVENDO UM ENGANO, AINDA NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO ENCOMENDADO E PAGO ATRAVÉS DE BOLETO CONFORME CONFIRMADO PELA BANGGOOD. CONTINUO AGUARDANDO. R E P I T O: ATÉ O MOMENTO, NÃO RECEBI ESTE PRODUTO

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 11:19:54

    Artigo impecáve, superou as expectativasl! Entrega efectuada antes do tempo previsto. Parabéns Banggood !

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 08:13:24

    Die Tasche hat zwar nicht viel Platz, nutze ich aber gerne am Fahrrad, wenn ich Kleinigkeiten mitnehmen muss.

    コメント
  • Laxmua
    NZ
    2020-02-10 01:53:16

    Awesome cross body bag.I recommend you to buy if you are looking for something similar.Within 2 weeks i receive the package (NZ). Thanks.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-11 16:50:15

    Es de muy buena calidad. pero resulta un poco incomodo por la manipulación de los cierres con la mano izquierda, para mi que soy diestro.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-21 21:40:42

    crate bag lightweight Grady medical apartments very stylish I'm loving my bag

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 08:58:51

    Excellent Product! Great Quality!

    コメント
  • jesus71
    IT
    2020-03-11 14:49:58

    tutto ok come da descrizione.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,487円
    • 5,017円
    • 2,643円
    • 2,493円
    • 5,036円
    • 2,107円
    • 1,751円
    • 1,700円
    • 3,268円
    • 1,588円
    • 2,120円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,657円
    • 1,700円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,381円
    • 2,107円
    • 20,199円