配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 06:23:48

    Great hoodie.It looks nice and seems very comfortable.It's a my second purchases with a different color. Hoodie is comfy and warm. This is well made, very good price. Fits me perfectly and keeps me warm around the house and outside. I've washed this three times already and it hasn't shrunk at all.Fit as expected.The quality of this hoodie is really good to considering the price.I am very impressed with this sweatshirt, recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 08:00:17

    tighter than i thought but it’s cool and the colors look good and it’s not that warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 04:27:52

    it looks good and feels good prints are also pretty cool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 05:17:54

    These sweatshirts are warm and soft and I also have a feeling that they are durable since I've washed both of mine 3 times and they both feel good as new.It hasn't shrunk in the back like the other sweatershirts I bought. I'm wearing it right now because it's my go-to sweatershirt when I need to keep warm. For the price, I'd say it's the best deal you can get.It is by far the most comfortable hoodie I have ever worn inside and outside. Most hoodies are comfortable on the inside but not the outside.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 06:13:23

    I love this sweatshirt! It's such a simple thing but it fits just right.High quality - well made. Very soft fabric, especially inside. I've worn it every day since it arrived. It seems to hang straight down with is happy medium. So far I have no complaints. This is way better than I was expecting. Highly recommended; great price and quality!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 17:23:22

    conforme à la description

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 03:43:11

    I've been searching for this exact product for YEARS! All I ever wanted in a pull-over hoodie was low cost, decent look, right fit, and solid color with no logo.This hoodie is perfect, I purchased one a few weeks ago.I wanted more of a normal fit for around the house when the cooler weather comes. If your looking for a casual hipster look, then this might be for you, it very good quality.I really like this hoodie.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 08:40:20

    didnt recieve till now i had ordered on 3 november 2019 and todays date11november 2019 i am from india and i think the must come soon

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!