配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (104)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-03 06:34:43

    nice shirt, soft and fit for hot weather.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-03 08:17:00

    Very good.. It came fast as always in very good condition in the bag

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 12:32:59

    Not sure if the size I have received was "M" not "S" (label says M and I ordered "S"). The fit is a little bit bigger than I prefer, but in general it is Ok, not perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 05:54:00

    Quality good and nice color, the size measure is correct, the length of the shirt is short. The delivery take longer but is ok arrived in good condition, package is nice. It would been a perfect product if the length of the shirt had not been so short. thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 13:38:24

    shrinks when washed so be careful but perfect feet on shoulder but little to short hangs lil above belt wouldn’t recommend if you’re a tall person above 6feet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 13:25:40

    hi I ordered a large but received a extra large can you tell me what I need to do ? . Nikki

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 02:03:50

    4/10

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 11:38:42

    very confusing sizes me and my daughter ordered large they sent us XL not clear at all! still awaiting a proper apology

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-15 10:17:33

    Very nice. Thin material but that's because it's going for a light/airy design. Good sizing guide.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 04:21:18

    the fabric is very thin.. for the price it really id too thin. This needs to be much cheaper

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!