お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (187)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(187)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/06/2019

    bagus....kayaknya kulit asli...tes d bakar tdk kerut

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    This was my best product. It fitted so well. Very high quality leather to and sole. It was also light and has really served its purpose.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2021

    この素晴らしい、極めて高品質、ソフトで柔軟性があり、耐久性があるとは思いませんでした 本当に価値のある(正直に言えば、ボスのような大きなブランドで作られているなら、彼らはそれのために恐ろしい価格を置くだろう )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    These sandals look very comfortable and has cushioned soles which act like a shock absorber. They are very cute!!! Bought for someone else but once they arrived, I was very impressed with look. Hope it holds up through one vacation

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2021

    ありがとう バングッド! 品質は素晴らしいです! 神はいつも私たちと共におられます! イエス・ネームで アーメン!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2022

    素敵なアイテムは、私たちが得るもの...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2021

    私は色と色が大好きです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    Surprised by the great quality. Perfect fit, really comfortable and expensive looking but without the expensive price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    I wanted these shoes to fit so bad. But my fat flat foot, no way. They look good. Would have been perfect for Summer. Fits well and the length fine.I took out the removable cushion. Fits, and still comfy. I do NOT want a refund. May order another pair in different color. Yes!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.42
    • US$52.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99