お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-16 12:33:42

    Wszystko okej!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-21 09:03:57

    Very comfortable and nice

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 21:30:46

    Verey good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 15:36:58

    Despite all the negatives, I was fairly pleased with the handling of my order. A few worries when it was apparently coming from a company with whom I'd no contact. The goods are fine. It's not Jermyn St or Bond St. and for £30 quid you should not expect Crockett and Jones shoes. When I want something else I'll look here again

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 16:19:57

    An excellent shoe which fits well, - the sizing chart conversion to UK sizes was spot on. It appears well made with reasonable quality leather, well stitched, and with a good rugged sole. Despite all the current Coronarvirus 'problems' it arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, and was delivered by a good UK carrier. Definitely pleased with my purchase from this site (despite some initial misgivings) and will consider buying from this supplier again.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-03 07:33:12

    До Москвы за 13 дней. Принес курьер прямо домой. Качеством доволен. На 42 размер заказал 10-ку. Немного большеваты, возможно 9-ка была бы лучше, но я доволен.

    コメント
  • dc9lk
    DE
    2020-09-09 06:37:50

    That are shoes as los weight as air. Size i bought fits exactly the feet. Could Walk Miles without trouble. As Prize is concerned these softleather pair is unbeatable low but high quality same time!

    コメント
  • GiBee
    FR
    2020-08-07 04:26:37

    Produit conforme a la description et très confortable. seul les lacets sont un peu léger mais se change facilement. livraison plus rapide que le delais annoncé.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-06 10:06:27

    They are very comfortable. 2 things that I didn't like. First the packet. The shoes delivered in a bag, and second the brand is sooo fake... The tree is beautiful except the brand name. Fashion fashion fashion sport

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 05:37:05

    Buenos días, hice el pedido de estos zapatos pero aun no he recibido ningún tipo de llamada por parte de la empresa y tampoco se sobre el estado del pedido, gracias espero su pronta respuesta

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,999円
    • 5,327円
    • 6,180円
    • 5,343円
    • 1,811円
    • 6,521円
    • 5,860円
    • 5,221円
    • 3,303円
    • 2,557円
    • 5,163円
    • 6,017円
    • 4,873円
    • 5,351円
    • 4,795円
    • 3,841円
    • 4,795円
    • 5,754円