配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-12 19:23:26

    bagus....kayaknya kulit asli...tes d bakar tdk kerut

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-28 10:39:48

    хорошие сандалеты

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 03:22:58

    These sandals look very comfortable and has cushioned soles which act like a shock absorber. They are very cute!!! Bought for someone else but once they arrived, I was very impressed with look. Hope it holds up through one vacation

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 02:32:02

    Surprised by the great quality. Perfect fit, really comfortable and expensive looking but without the expensive price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 01:46:49

    I wanted these shoes to fit so bad. But my fat flat foot, no way. They look good. Would have been perfect for Summer. Fits well and the length fine.I took out the removable cushion. Fits, and still comfy. I do NOT want a refund. May order another pair in different color. Yes!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 22:10:02

    This was my best product. It fitted so well. Very high quality leather to and sole. It was also light and has really served its purpose.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 12:00:28

    Las sandalias estan bien de calidad, pero deberian poner lus numeros tambien de europa porque pedi el 8,5 que mire en internet equivalia al 41 en Europa en la tabla que tienen en Bangood el 8.5 equivale al 42 asi que me quedaron grandes. Deberian solucionar este tema

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 09:58:06

    were a bit of. gave to my boyfriend,he loves them ordering smaller size fofmyself

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください