お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/07/2017

    прикольные штукина природе от сильного ☀️очень в тему

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2019

    wonderful i do like it a lot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2019

    super!!! nice elastic sleeves!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    It is a very good addition to every day wear

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    I just received the tattoo sleeve in time for a party that i wanted to get it, and it looked awesome in my arm. Great value for the money with quick shipping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2018

    it nice looking sleeve that look like a real tatoo from a distance. But it might not be good for uv protection because the fabric its too thin and transparent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2018

    Quality is okey but many same quality sleeves available out there in fact i have ordered one. Stitches are not very intact & one must order smaller size than they needed as its much stretchable...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2019

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2018

    não veio explicando com detalhes que era somente uma peça e não um par. mas muito bonito e de qualidade

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2018

    Esta muy bien, simula perfectamente que tienes un tatoo sin tener que hacerte uno de verdad y sufrir los pinchazos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,910円
    • 1,910円
    • 3,147円
    • 1,685円
    • 7,083円
    • 1,798円
    • 1,274円
    • 7,196円
    • 2,360円
    • 3,598円
    • 5,274円
    • 2,586円
    • 1,888円
    • 2,810円
    • 1,875円
    • 3,035円
    • 12,817円
    • 6,071円