お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2015

    Ideal for travel, days out and hiking. It is lightweight yet strong and waterproof and spacious enough to carry money, drink, snack, pacamac, camera and binoculars without being bulky.The adjustable strap means you can wear it cross body and have your hands free. Very pleased with it so ordered for my husband and sister in law..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2015

    Seems durable and water resistant. The design is sensible, though the makers clearly did not plan the side pockets to fit water bottles or coffee mugs. Like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2015

    As shown, 2 pockets at the side with zippers, but also inside a separate pocket with a zipper, This for small personal stuff.The meshed pocket at the side is quite small, not fit for a water bottle. The fabric seems to be water resistant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2016

    This is a very good every day bag, Great to take walking or hiking as it is so easy to keep clean, just give it a light sponge or wipe as it's as good as new. Great value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2015

    Отличная сумочка) под спорт,кежуел. Довольно вместительная,есть место кинуть футболку,лосины,чешки на треньку) Я довольна.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2015

    This is a very strong bag useful for all sorts of things that you need to carry about. Will be great to carry ipad or lap top, etc etc to work or college. Lovely bright red, can't be missed when put with other bags.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2015

    Erg handige tas. Compact en ruim. Prima te gebruiken als handtas tijdens bijv. een vliegreis. 3 tablets, een e-reader en een drinkflesje kon de tas makkelijk aan. Tevens netjes om te zien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2015

    Very good strong bag of its type Very useful to carry i pad phone lap top etc around with all in one bag

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2015

    Very convenient bag. I didn't want a small or a big bag. This one is perfect for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2015

    I love this bag. It is spacious, washable and practical. I recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,479円
    • 2,254円
    • 5,185円
    • 2,930円
    • 5,297円
    • 6,199円
    • 5,861円
    • 5,410円
    • 2,930円
    • 5,410円
    • 3,494円
    • 4,734円
    • 3,606円
    • 2,930円
    • 3,719円
    • 3,719円
    • 2,366円
    • 2,241円