配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great backpack(12)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (96)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(96)
    • 5スター(89)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing backpack!

    2017-06-05 00:43:00

    Amazing backpack! It's very well made and I feel that quality of materials is very good. I got the 15" B model, which is big enough to carry all the stuff I need for camping and it has separate bags for laptop and tablet. USB port is also interesting feature, I think it will be comfortable in some cases. I also got mouse pad as a gift, which is also in high quality. Thank you very much!! I'm really happy with the purchase, will get another one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Bag for travel

    2017-10-12 11:54:04

    As a frequent traveller for work trips, I am paying much attention to the backpack. It has to fit a lot:) my clothes for 3-4 days and laptop with workbooks. So after a long time checking in the internet I finally find this model on Banggood. Today after more then a month of waiting (thanks to post of Kazakhstan:) I received my new backpack. So far it looks great. Pros: it is large enough for your stuff. safe and big compartment for your laptop, a lot of compartments for organizing the stuff. Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Bag

    2017-09-23 08:19:35

    If you want a great backpack with lots of premium feature with minimum budget this backpack is definitely for you. It looks great have lots of hidden pocket also big space for your clothes and 15” laptop. Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very satisfied!

    2017-07-31 03:34:35

    My 13" laptop fits perfectly in my bag. A very well-made bag. ❤️❤️ I highly recommend you to buy this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    NICE BAG GREAT QUALITY

    2018-01-05 15:37:43

    Nice bag.very good quality.plenty of pockets.very good capacity.great price for this quality.thank you for the fast shipping..everything was o.k

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This backpack is the best that I ever bought.

    2017-09-16 15:21:10

    Great backpack. Water proof material, light weight, anti theft pocket, usb cable - all included as written. Very handy. I Travel a lot, this will be the one I will take everyhwere with me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful backpack

    2017-06-11 21:59:04

    Beautiful backpack, It fits 13" laptop but the actual backpack is quite a bit larger than you think. Good transaction, 10 days of shipping to the US.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Рюкзак

    2017-12-09 09:40:19

    Я доволен не сильно выпирает самое то для города и ежедневного ношения карманов тоже хватает. Цена немного завышена.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Five Stars

    2017-07-10 03:23:37

    It's my third Kingsons backpack! Very happy with the purchase. The only thing, 13" is too small!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great quality.

    2017-06-26 01:47:27

    Super happy with the bag, exactly what I expected. Fast delivery and great quality.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!