お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Geras
    MX
    21/12/2015

    excellent product quality, just with a comment, it took a little longer than indicated in the delivery and the color is brown and I came pedi military green, then on a very good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2015

    I ordered 2 bags which arrived after about 11 days via r3gistered mail. The bags were well made and fits well when u sling it cross body style. There are so many compartments for storage, and enough space for a 10 inch tablet. The bag hugs your body well, and will not slip and slide when u are walking or running (slung across the body). Overall a good buy and not too costly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2016

    Получил. Вещь выглядит достойно, но сделана на низкорослого, ремень при росте 185 коротковат. пластиковые застежки хлипковаты, замки на молниях гремят на всю вселенную. в целом сумка подойдет для бытового использования, не более того. Вместе с тем швы аккуратные, качественные. Денег своих стоит

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2015

    This is a very well made bag with nicely sewn seams and quality zippers. My Samsung Note 8.0 fits perfectly, but anything bigger would probably not fit. The inside surfaces of the fabric appears to be coated with a water resistant coating to help protect your belongings, but I'm not sure if the zippers themselves are waterproof or not. The only thing I don't like about it is the lack of a water bottle holder and the ability to hold a 10" tablet. NOTE: The picture of the bag being worn is NOT the bag that is being sold! The actual bag is smaller and does not have provision for a water bottle.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2015

    This is slightly smaller than I expected, but not in a bad way. I plan to use this on international trips instead of a huge backpack. Because the mail pouch has an adjustable strap. I can carry my 11" I Pad. I had doubts about this company, but now I can't wait to order again. I experienced a quick delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2015

    I bought the light green (cammo) version and the color is fine, but it is a bit light in color. If I bought it again I'd choose the army green or brown color. The material is canvas with a nylon type backing. Plenty of pockets for gear. Also some loops for clipping and hanging items. None of them are elastic. It also includes a brand tag of 'D5column'. Overall, this is a good bag for hauling things. You might want to pad the shoulder strap if you are going to be using it for a while. As a hiker, I'd recommend it for shorter hikes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    el motivo de el reembolso es que el pedido se encuentra en el correo local de la ciudad de monterrey nuevo león, por lo cual no puedo hacer nada para obtenerlo ya que en la compra del producto brinde mi dirección correcta, como referencia se han hecho siete pedidos mas de los cuales todos nos han llegado a excepción de el pedido R1975898618CN. El pedido se hizo en el mes de octubre del año 2016. ESPERANDO UNA SOLUCIÓN PRONTA LES DEJO MIS MAS CORDIALES SALUDOS.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    three areas that I have problems with. # 1, no shoulder pad. you will feel the difference when this gets filled up; # 2, this was the largest sized bag found, would be better if 1/2 again larger; # 3, I very much dislike these clips,[it's a me thing. I only have use of one hand.] Having said all that, it is a nice bag. Good for around town, but too small for the woods

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2016

    I used this bag on recent trip to Turkey, England, and France. Plenty of pockets for a few snacks, MP3 player, and all the tickets and travel documents I needed. It also hangs close to the chest to keep everything safely with me. Excellent product at a good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Good quality of all seams, furniture and fabric. Looks exactly as in the pictures. Most comfortable for wearing over one shoulder. But can also wear across the body and on a waist - with slightly less comfort.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,433円
    • 1,042円
    • 32,457円
    • 3,013円
    • 11,128円
    • 2,085円
    • 2,549円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,738円
    • 3,245円
    • 5,331円
    • 5,447円
    • 2,433円
    • 5,795円
    • 4,636円
    • 6,027円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,970円