お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • zade12
    MA
    2016-06-13 11:58:06

    Joli bracelet avec une très bonne finition. je vous le recommande.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-28 18:04:44

    La pulsera tiene un acabado super profesional, buena definición, elegante y el tamaño obviamente es el mas grande para darte la posibilidad de recortarla, lo cual es muy fácil que un relojero lo puede hacer

    コメント
  • 2017-02-24 10:58:57

    Top Zustand

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 06:10:01

    Produkt warty kupna.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-11 09:16:04

    Wasn't expecting much from this bracelet but pleasantly surprised and impressed with it. Stainless accents add a very nice touch. Have gotten many complements. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-19 07:21:12

    Not a big jewelry guy. Bought this on impulse and find myself wearing it all the time. It's rubber and stainless steel, but it looks sharp, wears well, and I was pleasantly surprised.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-24 02:17:09

    Für Männer Arme ist das Armband doch etwas klein, sitzt sehr eng am Arm, zum glück ist es aus eine Art von Plastik, Leder hätte ich nicht mal über die Hand bekommen.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-07 13:45:26

    I bought one a few months ago and I have since lost it! I was so impressed with it (and especially considering the very low price), I ordered another one.

    コメント
  • Franky
    CA
    2016-03-03 08:36:39

    Looks even better than in pictures. It has a special crispness to it. Plus, the clever closing mechanism makes it easy to close the bracelet with only one hand. Very satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-17 11:10:40

    Мне понравился. Выглядит как в описании. Резина с металлом. Качество нормальное. Смотрится прикольно.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,222円
    • 751円
    • 654円
    • 464円
    • 930円
    • 984円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,038円
    • 2,708円
    • 1,947円
    • 974円
    • 1,481円
    • 422円
    • 697円
    • 2,469円
    • 1,862円
    • 1,396円
    • 428円