お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/10/2017

    A good quality product, much better than expected compared with the price. I dont know if its real leather but it fits great, also the quality and look n' feel is really good. Nice locking mechanism but dont wear it before you realise how it works. I have delivered alsi the same product in brown color. Very satisfied with both of them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    A good quality product, much better than expected compared with the price. I dont know if its leather but fits great, quality and also look n' feel is really good. Nice locking mechanism but dont wear it before you realise how it works. I look forward to also deliver the black one version that i have also ordered ! \ Very satisfied !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    A very good product! The quality of the leather belt is value for it's money!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    It is a very good product I liked it a lot the adjustable length without holes makes it look very stylish and practical. The fabric doesn't seem to be real leather but it looks a lot like it so it is ok. Very satisfied customer with the product although it a little longer than a week with express shipping it was worth it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    Wow that thing is awesome. Quality is much much much better than i expected! As it seems in the photo it has a system so you can for sure find excactly the point for your belly! Fantastic quality really didn't expected it like this!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2020

    良く見える しかし、私はシルバーバックルを注文しましたが、金色のバックルを受け取りました。 品質的には、ロック爪はラックの切欠きの端にスタックします。これは、ベルトを使用できるために自分自身を修理する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    I always get compliments on the style of the buckle. I just had to cut the belt to my size and it worked great. I need to get some black colored ones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    looks like a great belt and the is well built. i got trapped until i figured out how to release myself! you might want to figure that out BEFORE you put it on, unless you enjoy being the center of attention. fits great, is adjustable - from the buckle end only! - and is very nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    Produto de ótima qualidade, acabamento impecável e com a aparência realmente fidedigna a foto ilustrativa. Muito bonito. Fiquei completamente satisfeito com a aquisição.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2017

    Guter stabiler Gürtel. Angezogen und ups wie geht der den n wieder auf. Nach mehrmaligem drücken, schieben usw... fand ich den kniff. Sehr einfacher Verschluss und ebenfalls stabil. Muss man nur wissen wie... Für den Preis Spitze!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,299円
    • 5,060円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,954円
    • 2,299円
    • 3,450円
    • 4,140円
    • 3,700円
    • 2,529円
    • 2,299円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,414円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,839円