お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rycardo
    ES
    2019-07-24 10:06:02

    He comprado recientemente estos zapatos. Los recogí el viernes 19 y me los he puesto 2 veces. Se ha roto una presilla de los cordones. ¿Cómo he de proceder? Necesito una solución. Gracias Rycardo de Paz rycardo.depazg@gmail.com.

    コメント
  • apkoka
    HU
    2019-07-19 00:50:47

    Very comfortable, nicely done. No idea how long will it last, but now it is cosy.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-12 19:11:49

    남자레트로캐주얼슈즈 잘신겠습니다

    コメント
  • 2020-06-15 13:41:16

    +Просто супер! Моя нога ще ніколи так зручно себе не почувала у взутті. +Виглядають оригінально та приємно. -Чомусь в підошві в перетинках є пусте місце (можливо це зроблено для амортизації), і виникає ефект зігнутого картону, ще й зі звуком, і коли підіймаєш ногу, гума знову випрямляється.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 17:12:01

    The lace around the shoe is much lighter then the photo shows , much lighter then the rest of the shoe , stands out too much don't like that and don't like returning things so keeping them .

    コメント
  • 2019-06-17 22:27:40

    great shoes,looks amazing, the shoes same as picture,great.i used to wear US10, this time i measure my feet,because my feet have a little fat, so i buy the US 11 according to the size chart, fits great.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-17 22:11:56

    I brought the blue one, wow, i can't believe my eyes, the shoes looks amazing, it is fashion than the other oxfords, and the color with the shoes is amazing, it looks like the old fashion and i like the old fashion style. i will buy one more for my dad, excellent deals.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-12 21:56:36

    this is the third shoes i buy in this year,this shoes is the best shoes i even buy,it is fashion with the great quality.and the color suitable for me

    コメント
  • Cowax
    PL
    2019-07-30 03:44:29

    All OK. The parcel arrived.

    コメント
  • mhjweis
    DE
    2019-07-13 11:33:41

    Super leichte Schuhe, mit hohem Tragekomfort und zu einem unschlagbarem Preis

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,992円
    • 6,060円
    • 5,316円
    • 5,510円
    • 7,735円
    • 4,696円
    • 4,678円
    • 4,253円
    • 4,653円
    • 6,060円
    • 6,380円
    • 5,316円
    • 7,018円
    • 5,848円
    • 5,970円
    • 6,633円
    • 4,826円
    • 5,490円