お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/06/2018

    Fits well looks nice :) Two stripes looks a little different but you have to take a closer look to see it. Worth the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2016

    Recommended, really nice looking. Good hardware. The leather is thick.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    Buen producto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    The leather wristband is exactly as described except that it is not punk. I removed one strap, enlarged the slots a bit and installed my snake watch that I bought from Banggood. Looks good on a 70 year old wrist.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2017

    For the price, you can't go wrong. Just needed it for a prop and looks great when worn. It is rather thin for leather and does not feel durable and may wear out quickly in time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2016

    Super bracelet, exactement ce que j'espérai. Juste un petit détail, il ne sent pas très bon au début, mais l'odeur passe. Les lanières sont un peu longue pour mon poignet mais une fois coupé c'est parfait !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2016

    Un beau bracelet avec des lanières et qui sent bon le cuir....... Une fois porté il met le bras en valeur et ça se voit. Avec les beaux jours qui approchent, je le recommande vivement.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    ist bei mihr euingetrofen aber ich habe farbe braun bestelt und ich habe schwarz bekommen trodzdem danke past.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this Real leather bracelet wristband, its easy to use and it look nice on my arm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    it s not genuine leather. but overall it s fine for the paid price. raport price-wuality it s good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,429円
    • 4,397円
    • 5,555円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,619円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,314円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,124円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,382円